Pozdravljeni, Prijava

Hafsah Faizal

WE FREE THE STARS

Sands of Arawiya: Book 2!

Več podatkov

11,90 € z davkom

V seznam želja

Opis

Darkness surged in his veins. Power bled from her bones.

The battle is over, but the war is just beginning. Low on resources and allies alike, Zafira and Nasir are determined to finish their mission; to restore magic to their kingdom.

But the land teems with the return of an ancient evil, and as Nasir fights to command the magic in his blood, Zafira battles a very different darkness. And yet, in spite of everything, they find themselves falling into a love they can't stand to lose.

Time is running out and if order is to be restored, sacrifices will have to be made . . .

 

We Free the Stars is the epic sequel to the smash New York Times-bestselling We Hunt the Flame, by the masterful Hafsah Faizal. Lush, hopeful and devestating, this is the spellbinding conclusion to the Sands of Arawiya duology, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone series.

Podatki o knjigi

  • Vezava: mehka
  • Avtor: Hafsah Faizal
  • Dimenzije: 13.2 x 3.8 x 19.8 cm
  • Jezik: Angleški
  • Leto izdaje: 2021
  • Število strani: 608
  • Založba: Macmillan Children's Books
  • Šifra: 1671557
  • EAN koda: 9781529034110

Stranke, ki so kupile ta izdelek, so kupile tudi:

Sorodni izdelki:

Knjige istega avtorja

Košarica  

Ni izdelkov

Dostava 0,00 €
Skupaj 0,00 €

Na blagajno


E-novice

Želite prejemati novice po elektronski pošti ?