Pozdravljeni, Prijava

Hafsah Faizal

WE HUNT THE FLAME

Sands of Arawiya: Book 1!

Več podatkov

11,90 € z davkom

V seznam želja

Opis

People lived because she killed. People died because he lived.

Zafira is the Hunter. Forced to disguise herself as a man, she risks everything to provide for her people.
Nasir is the Prince of Death. A feared assassin who is forever bound to the command of his father, the sultan.
Both are legends in their kingdom – but neither wants to be. And when Zafira embarks on a dangerous quest to return magic to their suffering land, Nasir is sent on a similar mission. But as their journey unfolds, an anvient evil begins to stir . . .


Set in a richly detailed world inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal's We Hunt the Flame is a breathtaking debut about discovery, conquering fear and taking identity into your own hands. The first in the Sands of Arawiya duology, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone series.

Podatki o knjigi

  • Vezava: mehka
  • Avtor: Hafsah Faizal
  • Dimenzije: 13.1 x 3.3 x 19.6 cm
  • Jezik: Angleški
  • Leto izdaje: 2021
  • Število strani: 512
  • Založba: Macmillan Children's Books
  • Šifra: 1671558
  • EAN koda: 9781529045178

Stranke, ki so kupile ta izdelek, so kupile tudi:

Sorodni izdelki:

Knjige istega avtorja

Košarica  

Ni izdelkov

Dostava 0,00 €
Skupaj 0,00 €

Na blagajno


E-novice

Želite prejemati novice po elektronski pošti ?